lite fint

"Some people never say the words 'I love you'
It's not their style
To be so bold
Some people never say the words 'I love you'
But like a child they're longing to be told"

"When I think back
On all the crap I learned in high school
It's a wonder
I can think at all
And though my lack of education
Hasn't hurt me none
I can read the writing on the wall"

"There's been some hard feelings here
About some words that were said
There's been some hard feelings here
And what is more
There's been a bloody purple nose
And some bloody purple clothes
That were messing up the lobby floor
It's just apartment house rules
So all you 'partment fools
Remember : one man's ceiling
is another man's floor
Remember: one man's ceiling
is another man's floor"


Paul Simon forever!

ok let's go

jag vill berätta:

namn:
kompis?

adress:

sida:

du ville berätta:

ollonborre
RSS 2.0